Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates for 2019/2020

 

Term One

INSET days:    Monday 02 / Tuesday 03 September 2019

                                               

Start date:       Wednesday 04 September 2019
Finish date:      Friday 18 October 2019
Holidays:          Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

 

Term Two

Start date:       Monday 28 October 2019
Finish date:      Friday 20 December 2019
Holidays:          Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 4 January 2020

 

Term Three

Start date:       Monday 06 January 2020
Finish date:      Friday 14 February 2020
Holidays:          Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020

 

Term Four

Start date:       Monday 24 February 2020
Finish date:      Friday 3 April 2020
Holidays:          Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020

 

Term Five

Start date:       Monday 20 April 2020
Finish date:      Friday 22 May 2020

Bank holiday:    Monday 04 May 2020

Holidays:          Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

 

Term Six

Start date:       Monday 01 June 2020
Finish date:      Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

 

*3 Inset days to set

Top