Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section. If you would like to find out more about the work of the governors, please read the annual governance statement.

Clerk of the Governing body: Andrew James
Headteacher: Mrs Louise Robertson

Ms Sue Quirk - Chair of Governors

Mr Jack Sutcliffe: Vice Chair
Mr John Lopez: Co-opted
Ms Clare Bradley: Co-opted

Miss Olivia Foxon: Teacher Governor 
Ms Carmen Liburd: Parent Governor

Ms Titi Adeyemo: Parent Governor 

Ms Vaila McLure: Parent Governor 

Highlights of 2017-18 for Governors