Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates for 2018/2019

Term One

INSET days: Monday 03 / Tuesday 04 September 2018

 

Start date: Wednesday 05 September 2018
Finish date: Friday 19 October 2018
Holidays: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

 

Term Two

Start date: Monday 29 October 2018
Finish date: Friday 21 December 2018
Holidays: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

 

Term Three

Start date: Monday 07 January 2019
Finish date: Friday 15 February 2019
Holidays: Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019

 

Term Four

Start date: Monday 25 February 2019
Finish date: Friday 5 April 2019
Holidays: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019

 

Term Five

Start date: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Finish date: Friday 24 May 2019

Bank holiday: Monday 06 May 2019

Holidays: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

 

Term Six

Start date: Monday 03 June 2019
Finish date: Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

*3 Inset days to set

Top